Ansprechpartner

Außendienst und technische Beratung

Harald Schmid
info@schmidwerkzeuge.de

Marcel Eichler
marcel.eichler@schmidwerkzeuge.de

Valentin Schwatzer
valentin.schwatzer@schmidwerkzeuge.de

Auftragsannahme und -bearbeitung

Martina Schmid
martina.schmid@schmidwerkzeuge.de

Daniela Mehler
daniela.mehler@schmidwerkzeuge.de

Janine Seidinger
janine.seidinger@schmidwerkzeuge.de

Günter Malucha
guenter.malucha@schmidwerkzeuge.de

Buchhaltung

Petra Deyerler
petra.deyerler@schmidwerkzeuge.de